Board of PCE

The Prairie Centre for Ecumenism is grateful for the dedication of the board, which is composed of delegates from our sponsoring denominations. 


Board of the Prairie Centre for Ecumnenism


Pat Clarke Roman Catholic

Rev. Amanda Currie Presbyterian

Rev. Allan Grundahl Lutheran

Rev. Heather Koots United

Gerri Madill Presbyterian

Lay Rep - vacant United

Pastor Stewart Miller Order of St. Lazarus

The Ven. Larry Mitchell Anglican

Mary Nordick Roman Catholic

Margareth Peterson Lutheran

John Starosta Ukrainian Catholic

Michael Williams Anglican

Vacant Ukrainian Catholic